There are six types of roofing that we approve: 
1. Natural slate (to match existing)
2. CertainTeed Symphony (Colonial Gray color)
3. Ecostar Majestic (Federal Gray color)
4. CertainTeed Grand Manor (Colonial Slate color)
5. GAF Camelot ll (Antique Slate color)
6. CertainTeed Belmont (Colonial Slate color)
Even projects that are using one of the above materials need to be submitted to the RFCA for approval. Roof applications are generally quite simple and are often approved within days of receipt. Questions? Contact Thanks!
Roof Application
Optional Attachment